SEARCH
HOURS
Monday-Saturday: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
|
Sunday: 12:00PM - 7:00PM
DIRECTIONS
ONLINE ORDERING



FUN IN THE ROCKET CITY

Holiday Light Show

now through
December 20, 2020 7:00 pm

New this holiday season, we will be spreading cheer through holiday themed laser light shows.   Light shows will occur… Read More

New this holiday season, we will be spreading cheer through holiday themed laser light shows.

 

Light shows will occur in two separate locations – the bridge near the Belk Courtyard and the Christmas tree near Cinemark.

 

Showtimes listed below will be the start times for the 10-minute laser light show.

 

Show Times:

Friday, November 27 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Saturday, November 28 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Sunday, November 29 | 6 & 7 PM

Thursday, December 3 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Friday, December 4 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Saturday, December 5 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Sunday, December 6 | 6 & 7 PM

Thursday, December 10 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Friday, December 11 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Saturday, December 12 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Sunday, December 13 | 6 & 7 PM

Thursday, December 17 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Friday, December 18 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Saturday, December 19 | 6, 7 & 8 PM

Sunday, December 20 | 6 & 7 PM

 

Read Less